Gábor Fűrész  
Chief Executive Officer

Kenyeres Kinga
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Áron Hidvégi
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Bence Kováts
Director of Project Management Office

Gábor Schultz 
Head of Division, Agricultural and Rural Development Section

Ákos Kiss
Head of Division, Economic Development Business Unit

István Loránd Szakáli
Head of Division, Economic Research and Economic Strategy Research Centre

Gábor Regős, dr.
Head of Division, Macroeconomic Business Unit

Gábor Kelemen
Head of Division, Digital Business Unit

Szemere Maurer, dr.
Head of Division, Healthcare Business Sector

Olivér Hortay
Head of Division, Energy and Climate Policy Business Unit

Zoltán Nagy
Head of Division, Education Policy Business Unit

Cookie settings